NEXT FIXTURE – Doncaster Rovers – Keepmoat Stadium, Stadium Way, Doncaster DN4 5JW

Macclesfield Town U19 A Team Fixtures and Results

Results

Stoke City (H) 5-0 (W)

Wednesday 20th November 2019
Macclesfield College
Park Lane 
Macclesfield
14:00 pm

Preston North End (H) 5-1 (W)

Wednesday 13th November 2019
Macclesfield College
Park Lane
SK11 8LF
14:00 pm

Bradford City (A) 8-3 (W)

Wednesday 16th October 2019
Bradford FITC
13:00 pm

Sheffield United (H) 3-1 (W)

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Macclesfield College
Park Lane
SK11 8LF
14:00 pm

Aston Villa (A) 1-4 (W)

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
The Pavilion, 
Moor Lane
Birmingham
B6 7AA
13:00 pm

More Results

Crewe Alexandra (A) 5-1 (L)

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Crewe Alex Foundation
13:00 pm

Fixtures

Doncaster Rovers (A)

Wednesday 27th November 2019
Doncaster College
13:00 pm

Lincoln City (A)

Wednesday 4th December 2019
Lincoln City Foundation
13:00 pm

Port Vale (H)

Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Macclesfield College
Park Lane
Macclesfield 
Sk11 8lf
13:00 pm

Port Vale (A)

Wednesday 29th January 2020
Northwood Stadium
Keelings Road,
Northwood,
Stoke-on-Trent,
ST1 6PB
13:00 pm

More Fixtures

Crewe Alexandra (H)

Wednesday 26th February 2020
Macclesfield College
Park Lane
Macclesfield
Sk11 8LF
13:00 pm

Sheffield United (A)

Wednesday 18th March 2020
Sheffield United Academy 
Firshill Crescent
S4 7DJ
13:00 pm

Bradford City (H)

Wednesday 25th March 2020
Macclesfield College
Park Lane
Macclesfield
Sk11 8LF
13:00 pm

Stoke City (A)

Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Stoke On Trent College
Stoke Rd,
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 2DG
13:00 pm

Lincoln City (A)

Wednesday 6th May 2020
Macclesfield College
Park Lane
Macclesfield
Sk11 8LF
13:00 pm